Home  |  Downloads  |  Career  |           Follow SAS on:

GSE Trading Results

SAS Research+ | Daily Reports

We provide Daily Updates on the activities of Stock Markets in Ghana and Africa, Currency Rates and Prices of Commodities on the World Market.

Date

Title

Index

V. Traded

Capitalization

Tue: 25-Jul-17

Stocks Extend Gains as SASI Reaches Record High 2,244.24

1,017,513.00

61,432.86

Fri: 21-Jul-17

Market Gains for Ninth Consecutive Session 2,217.79

452,770.00

61,264.33

Thu: 20-Jul-17

Market Remains Bullish, GSE-CI up 2.66% in today's session 2,201.63

370,108.00

61,158.99

Wed: 19-Jul-17

Market Gains for Seventh Consecutive Session 2,156.68

150,131.00

60,872.60

Tue: 18-Jul-17

Market closes with 5 Gainers and no Loser 2,136.01

321,786.00

60,740.88

Fri: 14-Jul-17

Market Closes as SCB Exceeds its 12 Month High 2,086.38

949,859.00

60,434.48

Thu: 13-Jul-17

Market closes with 2 Gainers 2,037.35

292,931.00

60,122.14

Wed: 12-Jul-17

Market closes with 4 Gainers and 1 Loser 2,034.61

234,514.00

60,104.67

Tue: 11-Jul-17

Market closes with 6 Gainers and no Loser 2,017.08

635,482.00

59,993.01

Mon: 10-Jul-17

Market closes with 5 gainers and 1 Loser 1,990.35

92,629.00

59,822.68

Thu: 06-Jul-17

Market closes with 3 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,976.74

267,647.00

59,535.65

Wed: 05-Jul-17

Market Closes with 3 Advancers 1,973.94

338,002.00

59,517.81

Fri: 30-Jun-17

Market Closes with 6 Advancers 1,964.55

1,524,322.00

59,457.95

Thu: 29-Jun-17

Market closes with 3 Gainers and no Loser 1,951.77

124,538.00

59,176.21

Wed: 28-Jun-17

Market closes with 2 pesewas and 3 Losers 1,947.80

1,304,563.00

59,149.82

Fri: 23-Jun-17

Market Closes with 3 Advancers 1,949.48

111,249.00

59,160.96

Thu: 22-Jun-17

Market closes with 3 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,941.43

154,420.00

58,908.79

Wed: 21-Jun-17

Market closes with 4 Gainers and 2 Losers 1,939.25

567,590.00

682,927.00

Tue: 20-Jun-17

Market closes with 3 Gainers and 1Loser 1,937.07

203,281.00

58,883.00

Mon: 19-Jun-17

Market closes with 2 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,934.82

1,367,692.00

58,868.80

Thu: 15-Jun-17

Market closes with 8 Gainers and 2 Loser 1,928.65

1,016,924.00

58,829.49

Wed: 14-Jun-17

Market closes with 4 Gainers and no Loser 1,922.71

164,390.00

58,791.63

Tue: 13-Jun-17

Market closes with 4 Gainers and 2 Losers 1,914.40

760,838.00

58,738.66

Mon: 12-Jun-17

Market closes with 2 Losers and 1 Gainer 1,912.72

372,342.00

58,728.00

Fri: 09-Jun-17

Market closes with 1 Gainer and 2 Losers 1,917.27

92,859.00

122,937.49

Wed: 07-Jun-17

Market closes with 5 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,921.09

36,142.00

58,781.31

Tue: 06-Jun-17

Market closes with 3 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,919.78

414,693.00

58,753.82

Mon: 05-Jun-17

Market closes with 1 Gainer and 1 Loser 1,919.21

59,453.00

58,769.31

Fri: 02-Jun-17

Market closes with 1 Loser and no Gainer 1,918.94

2,173,031.00

58,767.63

Thu: 01-Jun-17

Market closes with 2 Gainers and 1 Loser 1,919.02

323,189.00

58,768.13

SAS Research+